Skip to main content


Nick Leggett – Chief Executive

Kerry Arnold – Manager Technical & Roading

Dom Kalasih – Manager Policy and Safety

Josie Vidal – Manager Communications & Government Relations

Leighann Johnston – Team Administrator

Jenny Murray – Business Manager

Fiona McDonagh – Manager, Te ara ki tua Road to success

Caleb Rapson Nuñez del Prado – In work mentor and support officer, Te ara ki tua Road to success